Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
9.00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.



2019 Council Members

President - Kent Kreutz
Secretary - Gloria Wiedmann
Vice President - Jeff DeKraai
Treasurer - Robin Baldwin
Alex Boy
Mel Hanes
Al Weidenbach
Al Smith
Brandon Caneva
Mikayla Wilson
Rick Hultman
Carl Erickson

Our Mission.....

In its mission as a community of faith in Jesus Christ, we strive through a ministry of word and sacrament to help God's people:
Seek out Christ....
Through the work of the Holy Spirit, our Lord offers his love and support to all who come to Him.  As members of the body of Christ, we commit ourselves to SEEK OUT anew what it means to be a Christian.
Grow in Christ.....We commit ourselves anew to GROW closer to God in our faith, to GROW in our love for one another, and to GROW in our witness to the gospel of Christ.
Serve Christ......The whole world is God's creation and the object of God's love.  In our faith, we are called to SERVE this world through peace, justice, and equality.

Find us on Facebook


                                      Home    Services     News & Events   Mission Statement  Ministries  Contact Us

Hosted & Designed by
TNL Web Consulting